Skip to content
CTV Ad Finder

SIDE BY SIDE · NO SCORES

StackAdapt vs Tatari: what each platform's own pages state

QUICK ANSWER

StackAdapt is described as multi-channel DSPs; Tatari as streaming plus linear TV. Of our 19 checks, both state 3: self-serve buying, managed service option and attribution to visits or sales. Only StackAdapt states enterprise terms or account team and other channels in the same platform; only Tatari states incrementality or lift testing, outcome or CPA pricing option, agency licensing or multi-account access and linear TV buying. This page compares what each publishes, not how well either performs.

By The Tuning Desk · CTV Ad Finder · Published 2026-10-18

Built only from each platform's own public pages. We opened no accounts, bought no media and held no demos or vendor interviews.

StackAdapt

StackAdapt test card: stated 3 of 8, partly 1, not on the pages we read 4.12345678
  1. 01Self-serve buying Stated

    Basic and Grow plans are self-serve; Basic signs up with a credit card.

    Source: StackAdapt plans and packages

  2. 02Managed service option Stated

    Scale, Accelerate and Enterprise are "Self-Serve or Managed".

    Source: StackAdapt plans and packages

  3. 03No-commitment or no-minimum terms Not on the pages we read
  4. 04Incrementality or lift testing Partly

    Lists Brand Lift and sales lift studies and incremental reach forecasting; holdout testing is not described.

    Source: StackAdapt connected TV advertising page

  5. 05Attribution to visits or sales Stated

    "cross-device attribution" to site visits and conversions, plus store visits.

    Source: StackAdapt connected TV advertising page

  6. 06Named measurement partners Not on the pages we read
  7. 07Brand-safety partner named Not on the pages we read
  8. 08Campaigns in plain language Not on the pages we read
  • Stated on the platform's pages
  • Partly stated
  • Not on the pages we read
A filled bar means the platform's own pages state that feature on the date shown. It does not measure how well the feature works, and a dotted bar means only that we did not find it on the pages we read.

Tatari

Tatari test card: stated 4 of 8, partly 1, not on the pages we read 3.12345678
  1. 01Self-serve buying Stated

    "Agencies can license the self-serve Tatari platform".

    Source: Tatari homepage

  2. 02Managed service option Stated

    Brands launch "with optional strategy and services".

    Source: Tatari homepage

  3. 03No-commitment or no-minimum terms Partly

    "Tatari supports flexible minimums"; no dollar figure.

    Source: Tatari insight page: Tatari vs Vibe.co CTV platform comparison 2026 (used only for Tatari's statements about Tatari)

  4. 04Incrementality or lift testing Stated

    "Measure the true incremental impact".

    Source: Tatari TV measurement page

  5. 05Attribution to visits or sales Stated

    Modeled ROAS and "Reporting APIs & Multi-Touch Attribution".

    Source: Tatari TV measurement page

  6. 06Named measurement partners Not on the pages we read
  7. 07Brand-safety partner named Not on the pages we read
  8. 08Campaigns in plain language Not on the pages we read
  • Stated on the platform's pages
  • Partly stated
  • Not on the pages we read
A filled bar means the platform's own pages state that feature on the date shown. It does not measure how well the feature works, and a dotted bar means only that we did not find it on the pages we read.

How do StackAdapt and Tatari compare on the published facts?

Scroll the table sideways

FactStackAdaptTatari
Owner

Not covered in our sources.

Source: StackAdapt plans and packages

"Tatari TV is a subsidiary of Infra TV, Inc." (site footer).

Source: Tatari homepage

How you buy

Plans: Basic (self-serve, sign up with a credit card), Grow (self-serve), and Scale, Accelerate and Enterprise ("Self-Serve or Managed"). Payment: credit card on Basic, net terms from Grow, custom on Enterprise.

Source: StackAdapt plans and packages

Brands launch "with optional strategy and services", and "Agencies can license the self-serve Tatari platform".

Source: Tatari homepage

Entry terms

A minimum budget is not stated. The plans FAQ says "Programmatic ad campaigns perform best when they have enough budget". Not published

Source: StackAdapt plans and packages

Pricing

No prices are shown on the plans page. The FAQ says "no hidden tech fees".

Source: StackAdapt plans and packages

"CPM, CPA, flexible models" and "Transparent CPMs and cost visibility"; no public rate card.

Source: Tatari insight page: Tatari vs Vibe.co CTV platform comparison 2026 (used only for Tatari's statements about Tatari)

Inventory

A multi-channel DSP: "CTV, DOOH, display, native, audio, video, and email in one platform". CTV partners shown include Bell Media, Xumo, NBCUniversal, A+E Networks, LG AdSolutions and Philo, and "hundreds of networks".

Source: StackAdapt connected TV advertising page

Buy and measure across "Streaming TV, Linear TV, and Online Video", with programmatic and direct publisher buying. Named publishers are not on the pages we read.

Source: Tatari homepage

Measurement

Impressions, reach, frequency and VCR; "cross-device attribution" to site visits and conversions; Brand Lift, sales lift and store visits (foot traffic).

Source: StackAdapt connected TV advertising page

"Measure the true incremental impact"; metrics CPV, CPI, CAC and ROAS; DragFactor (immediate versus delayed response); reports by network, creative, DMA and platform; "Reporting APIs & Multi-Touch Attribution".

Source: Tatari TV measurement page

AI and automation

AI optimization is not described on the pages we read.

Source: StackAdapt connected TV advertising page

Check by check

Scroll the table sideways

CheckStackAdaptTatari
Self-serve buyingStatedStated
Managed service optionStatedStated
No-commitment or no-minimum termsNot on the pages we readPartly
Incrementality or lift testingPartlyStated
Attribution to visits or salesStatedStated
Named measurement partnersNot on the pages we readNot on the pages we read
Brand-safety partner namedNot on the pages we readNot on the pages we read
Campaigns in plain languageNot on the pages we readNot on the pages we read
Outcome or CPA pricing optionNot on the pages we readStated
Enterprise terms or account teamStatedPartly
Agency licensing or multi-account accessNot on the pages we readStated
Netflix listedNot on the pages we readNot on the pages we read
Prime Video listedNot on the pages we readNot on the pages we read
Disney+ or Hulu listedNot on the pages we readNot on the pages we read
Published reach or channel countPartlyNot on the pages we read
Linear TV buyingNot on the pages we readStated
Other channels in the same platformStatedNot on the pages we read
AI or automated optimizationNot on the pages we readPartly
Manual bid or delivery controlsNot on the pages we readNot on the pages we read
StackAdapt notes
Tatari notes

Who might shortlist each?

StackAdapt fits if: you want streaming TV inside a wider programmatic plan, with the option of a managed team.

Look elsewhere if: you want published prices or a streaming-TV-only workflow.

Tatari fits if: you buy, or plan to buy, linear TV next to streaming and want one measurement view.

Look elsewhere if: you want published entry terms or a list of named publishers before you talk to anyone.

Which limits does each list?

StackAdapt

  • LimitNo prices or minimum budget on the plans page.
  • LimitHoldout testing is not described on the pages we read.
  • LimitNamed measurement or brand-safety partners are not on the pages we read.

Tatari

  • LimitNo dollar minimum or rate card published; Tatari states "flexible minimums".
  • LimitNamed inventory publishers are not on the pages we read.
  • LimitNamed third-party measurement or brand-safety partners are not on the pages we read.

Frequently asked questions

Is StackAdapt or Tatari the better choice?

Neither, in general. It depends on your answers: run the finder to see which one's published facts match your budget terms, measurement needs and inventory. This page lists what each states, with sources.

Which of StackAdapt and Tatari describes incrementality testing?

StackAdapt: Partly. Tatari: Stated.

Do StackAdapt and Tatari publish a minimum spend?

StackAdapt: A minimum budget is not stated. The plans FAQ says "Programmatic ad campaigns perform best when they have enough budget". Tatari: "Tatari supports flexible minimums"; no dollar minimum is stated.