Skip to content
CTV Ad Finder

PLATFORM PROFILE

StackAdapt: what its own pages say about buying streaming TV ads

QUICK ANSWER

StackAdapt is described on its pages as multi-channel DSPs. You want streaming TV inside a wider programmatic plan, with the option of a managed team. Look elsewhere if: you want published prices or a streaming-TV-only workflow.

By The Tuning Desk · CTV Ad Finder · Published 2026-10-18

Built only from each platform's own public pages. We opened no accounts, bought no media and held no demos or vendor interviews.

StackAdapt test card: stated 3 of 8, partly 1, not on the pages we read 4.12345678
  1. 01Self-serve buying Stated

    Basic and Grow plans are self-serve; Basic signs up with a credit card.

    Source: StackAdapt plans and packages

  2. 02Managed service option Stated

    Scale, Accelerate and Enterprise are "Self-Serve or Managed".

    Source: StackAdapt plans and packages

  3. 03No-commitment or no-minimum terms Not on the pages we read
  4. 04Incrementality or lift testing Partly

    Lists Brand Lift and sales lift studies and incremental reach forecasting; holdout testing is not described.

    Source: StackAdapt connected TV advertising page

  5. 05Attribution to visits or sales Stated

    "cross-device attribution" to site visits and conversions, plus store visits.

    Source: StackAdapt connected TV advertising page

  6. 06Named measurement partners Not on the pages we read
  7. 07Brand-safety partner named Not on the pages we read
  8. 08Campaigns in plain language Not on the pages we read
  • Stated on the platform's pages
  • Partly stated
  • Not on the pages we read
A filled bar means the platform's own pages state that feature on the date shown. It does not measure how well the feature works, and a dotted bar means only that we did not find it on the pages we read.

Who owns StackAdapt?

Not covered in our sources.

Source: StackAdapt plans and packages

How do you buy on StackAdapt?

Plans: Basic (self-serve, sign up with a credit card), Grow (self-serve), and Scale, Accelerate and Enterprise ("Self-Serve or Managed"). Payment: credit card on Basic, net terms from Grow, custom on Enterprise.

Source: StackAdapt plans and packages

What are StackAdapt's entry terms and pricing?

A minimum budget is not stated. The plans FAQ says "Programmatic ad campaigns perform best when they have enough budget". Not published

Source: StackAdapt plans and packages

No prices are shown on the plans page. The FAQ says "no hidden tech fees".

Source: StackAdapt plans and packages

Which inventory does StackAdapt list?

A multi-channel DSP: "CTV, DOOH, display, native, audio, video, and email in one platform". CTV partners shown include Bell Media, Xumo, NBCUniversal, A+E Networks, LG AdSolutions and Philo, and "hundreds of networks".

Source: StackAdapt connected TV advertising page

NetflixNot on the pages we read
Prime VideoNot on the pages we read
Disney+ or HuluNot on the pages we read

How does StackAdapt describe measurement?

Impressions, reach, frequency and VCR; "cross-device attribution" to site visits and conversions; Brand Lift, sales lift and store visits (foot traffic).

Source: StackAdapt connected TV advertising page

What does StackAdapt say about AI and automation?

AI optimization is not described on the pages we read.

Source: StackAdapt connected TV advertising page

What else do its pages state?

CTV features
A live sports events calendar, pod bidding, creative transcoding "at no additional cost" and incremental reach forecasting against linear.

Source: StackAdapt connected TV advertising page

Creative
Creative Studio services from the Scale tier, and DCO in plans.

Source: StackAdapt plans and packages

Brands
"Trusted by +40,000 Brands" (StackAdapt's own figure).

Source: StackAdapt plans and packages

What are StackAdapt's strengths and limits?

  • StrengthSelf-serve and managed plans, with net terms and an Enterprise tier.
  • StrengthStreaming TV in one platform with display, native, audio, DOOH and email.
  • StrengthCross-device attribution plus Brand Lift, sales lift and store-visit measurement.
  • LimitNo prices or minimum budget on the plans page.
  • LimitHoldout testing is not described on the pages we read.
  • LimitNamed measurement or brand-safety partners are not on the pages we read.

Ratings

We did not read StackAdapt's G2 page.

All 19 checks

Scroll the table sideways

CheckStatusNoteSource
Self-serve buyingStatedBasic and Grow plans are self-serve; Basic signs up with a credit card.

Source: StackAdapt plans and packages

Managed service optionStatedScale, Accelerate and Enterprise are "Self-Serve or Managed".

Source: StackAdapt plans and packages

No-commitment or no-minimum termsNot on the pages we read
Incrementality or lift testingPartlyLists Brand Lift and sales lift studies and incremental reach forecasting; holdout testing is not described.

Source: StackAdapt connected TV advertising page

Attribution to visits or salesStated"cross-device attribution" to site visits and conversions, plus store visits.

Source: StackAdapt connected TV advertising page

Named measurement partnersNot on the pages we read
Brand-safety partner namedNot on the pages we read
Campaigns in plain languageNot on the pages we read
Outcome or CPA pricing optionNot on the pages we read
Enterprise terms or account teamStatedAn Enterprise plan with custom payment, and net terms from the Grow plan.

Source: StackAdapt plans and packages

Agency licensing or multi-account accessNot on the pages we read
Netflix listedNot on the pages we read
Prime Video listedNot on the pages we read
Disney+ or Hulu listedNot on the pages we read
Published reach or channel countPartly"hundreds of networks"; no household reach figure on the page we read.

Source: StackAdapt connected TV advertising page

Linear TV buyingNot on the pages we read
Other channels in the same platformStated"CTV, DOOH, display, native, audio, video, and email in one platform".

Source: StackAdapt plans and packages

AI or automated optimizationNot on the pages we read
Manual bid or delivery controlsNot on the pages we read

Which platforms can I compare StackAdapt with?

Open StackAdapt in the fact sheet

Where to go next

Frequently asked questions

Does StackAdapt have a minimum spend?

A minimum budget is not stated. The plans FAQ says "Programmatic ad campaigns perform best when they have enough budget".

Does StackAdapt name Netflix or Prime Video inventory?

Neither is named on the pages we read. Confirm current inventory with StackAdapt.

Does StackAdapt describe incrementality or holdout testing?

Partly. Lists Brand Lift and sales lift studies and incremental reach forecasting; holdout testing is not described.