SIDE BY SIDE · NO SCORES
StackAdapt vs Vibe: what each platform's own pages state
QUICK ANSWER
StackAdapt is described as multi-channel DSPs; Vibe as CTV performance platforms. Of our 19 checks, both state 3: self-serve buying, managed service option and attribution to visits or sales. Only StackAdapt states enterprise terms or account team and other channels in the same platform; only Vibe states no-commitment or no-minimum terms, incrementality or lift testing, named measurement partners, campaigns in plain language, disney+ or Hulu listed, published reach or channel count and manual bid or delivery controls. This page compares what each publishes, not how well either performs.
By The Tuning Desk · CTV Ad Finder · Published 2026-10-18
Built only from each platform's own public pages. We opened no accounts, bought no media and held no demos or vendor interviews.
StackAdapt
- 01Self-serve buying Stated
Basic and Grow plans are self-serve; Basic signs up with a credit card.
Source: StackAdapt plans and packages
- 02Managed service option Stated
Scale, Accelerate and Enterprise are "Self-Serve or Managed".
Source: StackAdapt plans and packages
- 03No-commitment or no-minimum terms Not on the pages we read
- 04Incrementality or lift testing Partly
Lists Brand Lift and sales lift studies and incremental reach forecasting; holdout testing is not described.
- 05Attribution to visits or sales Stated
"cross-device attribution" to site visits and conversions, plus store visits.
- 06Named measurement partners Not on the pages we read
- 07Brand-safety partner named Not on the pages we read
- 08Campaigns in plain language Not on the pages we read
- Stated on the platform's pages
- Partly stated
- Not on the pages we read
Vibe (vibe.co)
- 01Self-serve buying Stated
"Get started with Vibe in minutes."
Source: Vibe homepage
- 02Managed service option Stated
"Campaign Management (On Demand)" on the pricing page.
Source: Vibe pricing page
- 03No-commitment or no-minimum terms Stated
The pricing page says "No Commitment"; the MCP page says "no annual contract".
Source: Vibe pricing page
- 04Incrementality or lift testing Stated
The MCP page says "incrementality testing built in", with geo holdout and cross-channel lift examples.
Source: Vibe MCP page
- 05Attribution to visits or sales Stated
A site pixel with an attribution window from 1 hour to 7 days, for web visits, ROAS, app installs and in-app revenue.
- 06Named measurement partners Stated
The integrations page names Northbeam, Triple Whale, Haus and Prescient, plus AppsFlyer, Adjust, Singular, Kochava and Branch.
Source: Vibe integrations and API page
- 07Brand-safety partner named Not on the pages we read
- 08Campaigns in plain language Stated
Vibe MCP: draft, launch and adjust campaigns from Claude, ChatGPT or Gemini.
Source: Vibe MCP page
- Stated on the platform's pages
- Partly stated
- Not on the pages we read
How do StackAdapt and Vibe compare on the published facts?
Scroll the table sideways
| Fact | StackAdapt | Vibe |
|---|---|---|
| Owner | Not covered in our sources. Source: StackAdapt plans and packages | Walmart. Walmart announced on August 4, 2026 that it completed its acquisition of Vibe.co, and that Vibe joins Walmart Connect. Source: Walmart: Walmart completes acquisition of Vibe.co · Press release |
| How you buy | Plans: Basic (self-serve, sign up with a credit card), Grow (self-serve), and Scale, Accelerate and Enterprise ("Self-Serve or Managed"). Payment: credit card on Basic, net terms from Grow, custom on Enterprise. Source: StackAdapt plans and packages | Self-serve ("Get started with Vibe in minutes", plus "Book a demo"), with "Campaign Management (On Demand)" listed on the pricing page for teams that want help. Source: Vibe pricing page |
| Entry terms | A minimum budget is not stated. The plans FAQ says "Programmatic ad campaigns perform best when they have enough budget". Not published Source: StackAdapt plans and packages | Vibe's pages describe both a $50 per day figure and no minimums; confirm current terms with Vibe. Source: Vibe pricing page |
| Pricing | No prices are shown on the plans page. The FAQ says "no hidden tech fees". Source: StackAdapt plans and packages | The pricing page lists "No Commitment" and payment by "Credit Card or Wire Payment". Its budget simulator shows an estimated CPM range of $15–$35 (an estimate, not a rate card). Platform or management fees are not stated on the pricing page. Not published Source: Vibe pricing page |
| Inventory | A multi-channel DSP: "CTV, DOOH, display, native, audio, video, and email in one platform". CTV partners shown include Bell Media, Xumo, NBCUniversal, A+E Networks, LG AdSolutions and Philo, and "hundreds of networks". | "500+ channels available". The channel page lists Disney+, ESPN, Hulu, HBO Max, Paramount Plus, Peacock, Roku Channel, Samsung TV Plus, LG Channels, Pluto TV, Tubi, Sling TV, Philo, YouTube and Warner Bros Discovery Network. Netflix and Prime Video are not listed on the channel page. Source: Vibe apps and channels page |
| Measurement | Impressions, reach, frequency and VCR; "cross-device attribution" to site visits and conversions; Brand Lift, sales lift and store visits (foot traffic). | A "fully customizable reporting dashboard" with real-time impressions, CVR and CPA; a site pixel with an attribution window "from 1 hour to 7 days" for web visits, ROAS, app installs and in-app revenue. |
| AI and automation | AI optimization is not described on the pages we read. | Vibe MCP connects Claude, ChatGPT or Gemini to "Draft, launch, and adjust streaming TV campaigns" from the assistant, over OAuth, with edits logged. The MCP page says "Vibe MCP and the Vibe Developer Platform API are included with every Vibe account". Source: Vibe MCP page |
Check by check
Scroll the table sideways
| Check | StackAdapt | Vibe |
|---|---|---|
| Self-serve buying | Stated | Stated |
| Managed service option | Stated | Stated |
| No-commitment or no-minimum terms | Not on the pages we read | Stated |
| Incrementality or lift testing | Partly | Stated |
| Attribution to visits or sales | Stated | Stated |
| Named measurement partners | Not on the pages we read | Stated |
| Brand-safety partner named | Not on the pages we read | Not on the pages we read |
| Campaigns in plain language | Not on the pages we read | Stated |
| Outcome or CPA pricing option | Not on the pages we read | Not on the pages we read |
| Enterprise terms or account team | Stated | Partly |
| Agency licensing or multi-account access | Not on the pages we read | Partly |
| Netflix listed | Not on the pages we read | Not on the pages we read |
| Prime Video listed | Not on the pages we read | Not on the pages we read |
| Disney+ or Hulu listed | Not on the pages we read | Stated |
| Published reach or channel count | Partly | Stated |
| Linear TV buying | Not on the pages we read | Not on the pages we read |
| Other channels in the same platform | Stated | Not on the pages we read |
| AI or automated optimization | Not on the pages we read | Partly |
| Manual bid or delivery controls | Not on the pages we read | Stated |
StackAdapt notes
- Self-serve buying Stated
Basic and Grow plans are self-serve; Basic signs up with a credit card.
Source: StackAdapt plans and packages
- Managed service option Stated
Scale, Accelerate and Enterprise are "Self-Serve or Managed".
Source: StackAdapt plans and packages
- Incrementality or lift testing Partly
Lists Brand Lift and sales lift studies and incremental reach forecasting; holdout testing is not described.
- Attribution to visits or sales Stated
"cross-device attribution" to site visits and conversions, plus store visits.
- Enterprise terms or account team Stated
An Enterprise plan with custom payment, and net terms from the Grow plan.
Source: StackAdapt plans and packages
- Published reach or channel count Partly
"hundreds of networks"; no household reach figure on the page we read.
- Other channels in the same platform Stated
"CTV, DOOH, display, native, audio, video, and email in one platform".
Source: StackAdapt plans and packages
Vibe notes
- Self-serve buying Stated
"Get started with Vibe in minutes."
Source: Vibe homepage
- Managed service option Stated
"Campaign Management (On Demand)" on the pricing page.
Source: Vibe pricing page
- No-commitment or no-minimum terms Stated
The pricing page says "No Commitment"; the MCP page says "no annual contract".
Source: Vibe pricing page
- Incrementality or lift testing Stated
The MCP page says "incrementality testing built in", with geo holdout and cross-channel lift examples.
Source: Vibe MCP page
- Attribution to visits or sales Stated
A site pixel with an attribution window from 1 hour to 7 days, for web visits, ROAS, app installs and in-app revenue.
- Named measurement partners Stated
The integrations page names Northbeam, Triple Whale, Haus and Prescient, plus AppsFlyer, Adjust, Singular, Kochava and Branch.
Source: Vibe integrations and API page
- Campaigns in plain language Stated
Vibe MCP: draft, launch and adjust campaigns from Claude, ChatGPT or Gemini.
Source: Vibe MCP page
- Enterprise terms or account team Partly
Wire payment, multi account and 24/7 support on the pricing page, and SOC 2 Type 2 per the MCP FAQ. A named enterprise plan is not on the pages we read.
Source: Vibe pricing page
- Agency licensing or multi-account access Partly
"multi account" on the pricing page.
Source: Vibe pricing page
- Disney+ or Hulu listed Stated
The channel page lists Disney+ and Hulu.
Source: Vibe apps and channels page
- Published reach or channel count Stated
"500+ channels available".
Source: Vibe homepage
- AI or automated optimization Partly
"AI Optimization" appears in the feature menu; details are not on the pages we read.
Source: Vibe homepage
- Manual bid or delivery controls Stated
"automatic and manual bidding, frequency capping" on the pricing page.
Source: Vibe pricing page
Who might shortlist each?
StackAdapt fits if: you want streaming TV inside a wider programmatic plan, with the option of a managed team.
Look elsewhere if: you want published prices or a streaming-TV-only workflow.
Vibe fits if: you want to pilot streaming TV without a long-term commitment, prove lift with holdout tests and third-party measurement, and run campaigns from an AI assistant if you choose.
Look elsewhere if: Netflix or Prime Video inventory is a must, or your buying rules require a named brand-safety partner.
Which limits does each list?
StackAdapt
- LimitNo prices or minimum budget on the plans page.
- LimitHoldout testing is not described on the pages we read.
- LimitNamed measurement or brand-safety partners are not on the pages we read.
Vibe
- LimitNetflix and Prime Video are not listed on Vibe's channel page.
- LimitNo brand-safety or verification partner, such as DoubleVerify or IAS, is named on its integrations page.
- LimitPlatform or management fees are not published on the pricing page.