FINDER · SIX QUESTIONS
CTV ad platform finder: six questions to match streaming TV ad platforms
QUICK ANSWER
Answer six questions and the finder weighs four platform types, then checks each platform's published facts against your answers. Every rule is written out on How the finder decides. The page opens with an example buyer's answers; change any answer to see your own result.
Your answers point to CTV performance platforms
- +1 self-serve
- +1 wide reach
- +1 automated optimization
- +1 start with a pilot
- +2 self-serve
- +1 wide reach
- +2 start with a pilot
- +1 self-serve
- +2 incremental lift
- +1 wide reach
- +1 brand team
- +1 automated optimization
- +2 incremental lift
Platforms whose published facts match
Ordered by how many of your checks each platform's own pages satisfy. Equal fits are listed alphabetically. This is a fit to your answers, not a quality ranking.
Vibe (vibe.co)
- Self-serve buying: Stated
- Managed service option: Stated
- No-commitment or no-minimum terms: Stated
- Incrementality or lift testing: Stated
- Attribution to visits or sales: Stated
- Named measurement partners: Stated
- Brand-safety partner named: Not on the pages we read
- Campaigns in plain language: Stated
- Self-serve buying Stated
"Get started with Vibe in minutes."
Source: Vibe homepage
- No-commitment or no-minimum terms Stated
The pricing page says "No Commitment"; the MCP page says "no annual contract".
Source: Vibe pricing page
- Incrementality or lift testing Stated
The MCP page says "incrementality testing built in", with geo holdout and cross-channel lift examples.
Source: Vibe MCP page
- Attribution to visits or sales Stated
A site pixel with an attribution window from 1 hour to 7 days, for web visits, ROAS, app installs and in-app revenue.
- Named measurement partners Stated
The integrations page names Northbeam, Triple Whale, Haus and Prescient, plus AppsFlyer, Adjust, Singular, Kochava and Branch.
Source: Vibe integrations and API page
- Published reach or channel count Stated
"500+ channels available".
Source: Vibe homepage
- AI or automated optimization Partly
"AI Optimization" appears in the feature menu; details are not on the pages we read.
Source: Vibe homepage
Read the Vibe profileENTRY TERMS
Vibe's pages describe both a $50 per day figure and no minimums; confirm current terms with Vibe.
Source: Vibe pricing page
MNTN
- Self-serve buying: Stated
- Managed service option: Not on the pages we read
- No-commitment or no-minimum terms: Stated
- Incrementality or lift testing: Not on the pages we read
- Attribution to visits or sales: Stated
- Named measurement partners: Stated
- Brand-safety partner named: Stated
- Campaigns in plain language: Not on the pages we read
- Self-serve buying Stated
The footer shows "Self-Serve Platform" and a "Sign Up Now" button.
Source: MNTN homepage
- No-commitment or no-minimum terms Stated
"No upfront commitments. No minimums."
Source: MNTN homepage
- Incrementality or lift testing Not on the pages we read
- Attribution to visits or sales Stated
Verified Visits ties streaming TV exposure to site visits, conversions and revenue.
Source: MNTN attribution page
- Named measurement partners Stated
Integrations listed include AppsFlyer, CallRail, Campaign Manager 360, Cuebiq, DoubleVerify, Foursquare, Funnel and Google Analytics.
Source: MNTN homepage
- Published reach or channel count Stated
"150+ premium networks reaching 99% of U.S. households".
Source: MNTN enterprise page
- AI or automated optimization Stated
"1T+ behavioral signals per day" and "4M bid decisions per second".
Source: MNTN homepage
Read the MNTN profileENTRY TERMS
"No upfront commitments. No minimums." The enterprise page describes "fully at-will buying".
Source: MNTN homepage
tvScientific (tvScientific by Pinterest)
- Self-serve buying: Partly
- Managed service option: Not on the pages we read
- No-commitment or no-minimum terms: Not on the pages we read
- Incrementality or lift testing: Stated
- Attribution to visits or sales: Stated
- Named measurement partners: Partly
- Brand-safety partner named: Not on the pages we read
- Campaigns in plain language: Not on the pages we read
- Self-serve buying Partly
"you control where to activate" and an interface "as simple to use as paid search and social"; the homepage leads with a demo request.
Source: tvScientific homepage
- No-commitment or no-minimum terms Not on the pages we read
- Incrementality or lift testing Stated
"Incrementality-driven attribution" and "incremental lift analysis".
- Attribution to visits or sales Stated
Household-level deterministic matching to online and offline conversions.
- Named measurement partners Partly
The homepage mentions "proprietary attribution and third-party validation"; partner names are not on the pages we read.
Source: tvScientific homepage
- Published reach or channel count Stated
"reach 93% of U.S. households".
Source: tvScientific inventory page
- AI or automated optimization Stated
"AI-powered optimization".
Source: tvScientific homepage
Read the tvScientific profileENTRY TERMS
Minimum spend, CPM and fees are not stated on the homepage, inventory or measurement pages.
Source: tvScientific homepage
TatariEqual fit
- Self-serve buying: Stated
- Managed service option: Stated
- No-commitment or no-minimum terms: Partly
- Incrementality or lift testing: Stated
- Attribution to visits or sales: Stated
- Named measurement partners: Not on the pages we read
- Brand-safety partner named: Not on the pages we read
- Campaigns in plain language: Not on the pages we read
- Self-serve buying Stated
"Agencies can license the self-serve Tatari platform".
Source: Tatari homepage
- No-commitment or no-minimum terms Partly
"Tatari supports flexible minimums"; no dollar figure.
- Incrementality or lift testing Stated
"Measure the true incremental impact".
Source: Tatari TV measurement page
- Attribution to visits or sales Stated
Modeled ROAS and "Reporting APIs & Multi-Touch Attribution".
Source: Tatari TV measurement page
- Named measurement partners Not on the pages we read
- Published reach or channel count Not on the pages we read
- AI or automated optimization Partly
An AI-powered Planning Engine.
Read the Tatari profileENTRY TERMS
"Tatari supports flexible minimums"; no dollar minimum is stated.
Universal AdsEqual fit
- Self-serve buying: Stated
- Managed service option: Not on the pages we read
- No-commitment or no-minimum terms: Not on the pages we read
- Incrementality or lift testing: Not on the pages we read
- Attribution to visits or sales: Partly
- Named measurement partners: Partly
- Brand-safety partner named: Not on the pages we read
- Campaigns in plain language: Not on the pages we read
- Self-serve buying Stated
"Self-Serve CTV & TV Advertising Platform"; "Launch in Minutes".
Source: Universal Ads homepage
- No-commitment or no-minimum terms Not on the pages we read
- Incrementality or lift testing Not on the pages we read
- Attribution to visits or sales Partly
Verified partners for cross-channel measurement; methods not described on the homepage.
Source: Universal Ads homepage
- Named measurement partners Partly
Verified measurement partners; names not in the page text.
Source: Universal Ads homepage
- Published reach or channel count Stated
"Reach up to 90% of US households".
Source: Universal Ads homepage
- AI or automated optimization Not on the pages we read
Amazon DSP (now part of Amazon Ads Agent)Equal fit
- Self-serve buying: Stated
- Managed service option: Stated
- No-commitment or no-minimum terms: Stated
- Incrementality or lift testing: Not on the pages we read
- Attribution to visits or sales: Not on the pages we read
- Named measurement partners: Not on the pages we read
- Brand-safety partner named: Not on the pages we read
- Campaigns in plain language: Stated
- Self-serve buying Stated
"with self-service and managed-service options"
Source: Amazon Ads: Amazon DSP
- No-commitment or no-minimum terms Stated
"DVA+ uses cost per mille (CPM) billing with no minimum spend."
- Incrementality or lift testing Not on the pages we read
- Attribution to visits or sales Not on the pages we read
- Named measurement partners Not on the pages we read
- Published reach or channel count Partly
"thousands of premium third-party sites and apps"; no household reach figure on the page we read.
Source: Amazon Ads: Amazon DSP
- AI or automated optimization Not on the pages we read
Read the Amazon DSP profileENTRY TERMS
"DVA+ uses cost per mille (CPM) billing with no minimum spend." Amazon Ads' About us FAQ says managed-service campaigns run through an account executive "typically require a minimum spend of $50,000 (US)".
Source: Amazon Ads: About us (FAQ)
Disney Campaign Manager (formerly Hulu Ad Manager)Equal fit
- Self-serve buying: Stated
- Managed service option: Not on the pages we read
- No-commitment or no-minimum terms: Partly
- Incrementality or lift testing: Not on the pages we read
- Attribution to visits or sales: Not on the pages we read
- Named measurement partners: Not on the pages we read
- Brand-safety partner named: Not on the pages we read
- Campaigns in plain language: Not on the pages we read
- Self-serve buying Stated
"launch, measure, and optimize Hulu and Disney+ campaigns" yourself, paid by credit card.
- No-commitment or no-minimum terms Partly
No subscription, setup or installation fees, with a minimum spend of $500 per campaign.
- Incrementality or lift testing Not on the pages we read
- Attribution to visits or sales Not on the pages we read
- Named measurement partners Not on the pages we read
- Published reach or channel count Not on the pages we read
- AI or automated optimization Not on the pages we read
Read the Disney Campaign Manager profileENTRY TERMS
"a low minimum spend of $500 per campaign".
StackAdaptEqual fit
- Self-serve buying: Stated
- Managed service option: Stated
- No-commitment or no-minimum terms: Not on the pages we read
- Incrementality or lift testing: Partly
- Attribution to visits or sales: Stated
- Named measurement partners: Not on the pages we read
- Brand-safety partner named: Not on the pages we read
- Campaigns in plain language: Not on the pages we read
- Self-serve buying Stated
Basic and Grow plans are self-serve; Basic signs up with a credit card.
Source: StackAdapt plans and packages
- No-commitment or no-minimum terms Not on the pages we read
- Incrementality or lift testing Partly
Lists Brand Lift and sales lift studies and incremental reach forecasting; holdout testing is not described.
- Attribution to visits or sales Stated
"cross-device attribution" to site visits and conversions, plus store visits.
- Named measurement partners Not on the pages we read
- Published reach or channel count Partly
"hundreds of networks"; no household reach figure on the page we read.
- AI or automated optimization Not on the pages we read
Read the StackAdapt profileENTRY TERMS
A minimum budget is not stated. The plans FAQ says "Programmatic ad campaigns perform best when they have enough budget".
Source: StackAdapt plans and packages
The Trade DeskEqual fit
- Self-serve buying: Stated
- Managed service option: Not on the pages we read
- No-commitment or no-minimum terms: Not on the pages we read
- Incrementality or lift testing: Not on the pages we read
- Attribution to visits or sales: Partly
- Named measurement partners: Partly
- Brand-safety partner named: Partly
- Campaigns in plain language: Not on the pages we read
- Self-serve buying Stated
The DSP page describes a "simple self-serve experience".
- No-commitment or no-minimum terms Not on the pages we read
- Incrementality or lift testing Not on the pages we read
- Attribution to visits or sales Partly
Measurement through a marketplace of measurement partners, online and in-store.
Source: The Trade Desk homepage
- Named measurement partners Partly
A marketplace of measurement partners; partner names are not on the pages we read.
Source: The Trade Desk homepage
- Published reach or channel count Not on the pages we read
- AI or automated optimization Stated
Kokai "analyzes up to 15 million ad opportunities each second".
Roku Ads Manager
- Self-serve buying: Partly
- Managed service option: Not on the pages we read
- No-commitment or no-minimum terms: Partly
- Incrementality or lift testing: Not on the pages we read
- Attribution to visits or sales: Not on the pages we read
- Named measurement partners: Not on the pages we read
- Brand-safety partner named: Not on the pages we read
- Campaigns in plain language: Not on the pages we read
- Self-serve buying Partly
The cost guide describes launching with existing creative, an optional maximum bid and pay-as-it-delivers billing.
Source: Roku Ads: how much does it cost to advertise on Roku
- No-commitment or no-minimum terms Partly
No upfront payment: "Pay as your campaign delivers". The $500 figure is guidance, not a stated minimum.
Source: Roku Ads: how much does it cost to advertise on Roku
- Incrementality or lift testing Not on the pages we read
- Attribution to visits or sales Not on the pages we read
- Named measurement partners Not on the pages we read
- Published reach or channel count Not on the pages we read
- AI or automated optimization Not on the pages we read
Read the Roku Ads Manager profileENTRY TERMS
Guidance, not a stated hard minimum: "get started with existing creative and as little as $500", and $500–$1,000 is enough to get a campaign live for most first-time advertisers, per Roku's guide dated February 25, 2026.
Source: Roku Ads: how much does it cost to advertise on Roku
How does the finder decide?
Two steps. First, each answer adds points to the platform types it makes more useful; the highest becomes your starting point. Second, each platform gets points for describing your picked types and for matching your situation, such as no-commitment terms or holdout testing. The full rule table is on How the finder decides. A feature marked Not on the pages we read may still exist; we did not find it on the pages we read, so ask the platform.
How the finder decidesFrequently asked questions
Why are some platforms shown as an equal fit?
Their published facts match your answers to the same degree. We list equal fits alphabetically rather than invent a tiebreak.
Why does my result say no platform names Netflix?
Because none of the platforms we profile names Netflix on the pages we read. Netflix's advertiser site leads with a contact form and mentions programmatic buying. Ask any platform you shortlist to confirm Netflix access in writing.
Does a dotted bar mean a platform cannot do something?
No. It means we did not find it on the pages we. Platforms that publish less can rank lower in a result for that reason, so treat it as a question to ask, not a verdict.
Does the finder save my answers?
No. Your answers live in the page's address bar so you can share a result with a colleague. Nothing is sent anywhere.